Discover

Chargement en cours...
100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress ANCV Sofort Bancontact Giropay Ideal

"Shark'Aventures" Instructors Office, Sports / Leisure Activities in the Gorges de l'Aveyron and in Montauban.

Outdoor and adventure activities open to all: leisure and vacation centers, outings or school trips, groups, adults, seminars, business tourism, events, works councils, Team Building… let yourself be guided… If the date online reservation is not available call us to see if we have last minute availability!

The Instructors Office offers outdoor and adventure activities, outings, organized weekends open to everyone from 7 to 77 years old.

Our association allows the reception of groups: summer camps, leisure center, holiday center , schools with day trips, discovery classes, we organized for associations, sports clubs, school committees, seminars, team building… We can accommodate you on various sites: campsites, lodges, hotels, guest houses…

We guide you in the realization of your outing or stays, we organize various activities according to your request and your objectives:

Canoe-kayak descent, Climbing, Speleology, Mountain biking, Rollerblading, Archery, course or Orientation Couse… We also show you different sites and discover our heritage in a fun way. Our activities take place between 9:30 a.m. and 12 p.m. in the morning from 1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m. or from 4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. in the afternoon. Our schedules are adaptable according to the affuence and the availability of our monitors.

All our activities, day trips, weekends or are tailor-made for all participants in families or in groups from 7 to 77 years old.

Children and adults can also follow us on our themed outings and thus enjoy the pleasures of hiking, canyoning, rafting, canoeing, skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing throughout the year , sleigh rides.

Our head office is based in Montauban in Occitanie and our Activity Zone is located in Gorges de l'Aveyron, St Antonin, Penne, Bruniquel, Cordes sur Ciel, Montauban. .. but our radius of action is not limited to this region alone. In fact, we also work in other sectors on request .

We also work in events in order to organize OUTDOOR activities with tailor-made mutisport cocktail concepts, raids, challenges… on vineyards and castles or any other sectors that can accommodate the public.

Regularly, we offer new activities or new concepts in order to make you discover nature differently. Our leitmotiv: to offer you a moment of escape and new sensations in complete safety.

Raid organization: Raid SFR…, events: Water sports festival, Hot air balloon festival…,
Sport events :
Carte aux Trésors …, Racines et des Ailes TV Show, a whole network at your service.

Availability

Loading in progress…
Available Not available

Activities

Our News

Last news

Download our brochure Adults, Groups, Seniors ...

See Details

Live from Instagram

instagram-picture instagram-picture instagram-picture instagram-picture instagram-picture instagram-picture
Follow us on Instagram!

Découvrir

Chargement en cours...
Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress ANCV Sofort Bancontact Giropay Ideal

Bureau des Moniteurs "Shark'Aventures", Activités Sportives / Loisirs dans les Gorges de l'Aveyron et à Montauban.

Activités de pleine nature et d'aventure ouvert à tous : centres de loisirs et de vacances, sorties ou séjours scolaires, groupes, adultes, séminaires, tourisme d'affaires, événements, CE, Team Building… laissez-vous guider… Si la date de réservation en ligne n'est pas disponible appelez nous afin de voir s'il nous reste des disponibilités de dernières minutes !

Le Bureau des moniteurs vous propose des activités de pleine nature et d'aventure, des sorties, week end organisés ouvert à tous de 7 à 77 ans.

Notre association permet l'accueil des groupes  : colos, centre de loisirs centre de vacancesétablissement scolaires avec des sorties à la journée, des classes découvertes, des we organisés pour les associations, clubs de sports, comités d'établissements, séminaires, team building… Nous pouvons vous héberger sur divers sites : campings, gîtes, hôtels, chambres d'hôtes…

Nous vous guidons dans la réalisation de votre sortie ou séjours, nous organisons diverses activités en fonction de votre demande et vos objectifs :

Descentes en canoë-kayak libres ou avec moniteurs, Escalade, Spéléologie, Vtt, Roller, Tir à l'arc, parcours ou Course d'Orientation… Nous faisons visiter également différents sites et découvrir notre patrimoine de façon ludique. Nos activités se déroulent entre 9H30 et 12H le matin de 13H30 à 16H ou de 16H à 18H30 l'après midi. Nos horaires sont adaptables selon l'affuence et la disponibilité de nos moniteurs.

Toutes nos activités, sorties à la journée, we ou sont réalisés sur mesure pour tous participants en privatif (de 1 à 3 personnes ou plus) en famille ou en groupes de 7 à 77 ans.

Enfants et adultes peuvent aussi nous suivre dans nos sorties à thème et ainsi profiter tout au long de l'année des plaisirs de la randonnée, du canyoning, du rafting, du canoë-kayak, du ski, du snowboard, des raquettes à neige, des balades à traîneau.

Notre siège social est basé à Montauban en Occitanie et notre Zone d'Activités se situe dans Gorges de L'Aveyron, St Antonin, Penne, Bruniquel, Cordes sur Ciel, Montauban... mais notre rayon d'action ne se limite pas à cette seule région. En effet nous intervenons aussi sur d'autres secteurs sur demande.

Nous travaillons aussi dans l'événementiel afin d'organiser des activités OUTDOOR avec des concepts sur mesure cocktail mutisports, raids, challenge… sur des vignobles et châteaux ou tout autres secteurs pouvant recevoir du public.

Régulièrement, nous proposons de nouvelles activités ou nouveaux concepts dans le but de vous faire découvrir la nature autrement. Notre leitmotiv : vous offrir un moment d'évasion et de nouvelles sensations en toute sécurité.

Organisation de Raid : Raid SFR… , manifestations : Fête du nautisme, Fête de la Montgolfière…,
Evènements sportifs : Carte aux Trésors…, Emission TV des Racines et des Ailes, tout un réseau à votre service.

Nos disponibilités

Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible

Activités

Notre Actualité

Dernières Actualités

Téléchargez notre brochure Adultes, Groupes, Sénim...

Voir en détail

En direct d'Instagram

instagram-picture instagram-picture instagram-picture instagram-picture instagram-picture instagram-picture
Suivez-nous sur Instagram !